Circuit de Dijon-Prenois (2018)

Discover the race track

Circuit de Dijon-Prenois (2018)
  • 3,801km Length
  • 1.36.229 Cédric Bollen - #277 Allure Team
  • Website

Remember the René Arnoux battle with Gilles Villeneuve? Relive or live yours with the VW Fun Cup. The circuit hosted five French Formula 1 Grand Prix and a Swiss Grand Prix in 1982 (the last one organized). In 1979, Jean-Pierre Jabouille (Renault) made the history of Formula 1 by winning his first Grand Prix, but especially by making triumph for the first time a single-seater turbocharged engine. On the spot, its success is however largely overshadowed by the duel of anthology that were engaged in the last laps for the gain of the second place Gilles Villeneuve (Ferrari) and René Arnoux (Renault).

Circuit de Dijon-Prenois (2018)


Race schedule


To offer you a better experience, our site uses cookies. To continue browsing, you must accept our Cookie policy

I accept

Cookie information

Our site uses tools, such as cookies, to analyze and improve your experience. You can unsubscribe from these follow ups:


Some features may use cookies for behavioral analysis, advertising and/or market research.


We use tools, such as Google Analytics, to track web traffic and verify the effectiveness of our site.


Cookies requis pour les services essentiels et les fonctionnalités telles que les formulaires de connexion, l'intégration du panier et le contrôle d'accès. Sans eux, notre site Web ne peut pas fonctionner correctement et nous ne pouvons fournir aucun service. La désactivation n'est pas disponible.

These settings will be kept for 24 hours